ADVISORY BOARD

Octavio Fuentes

Associate Director, Finance and Administration, University of Arizona Libraries octaviomfuentes@gmail.com


Maria Cecilia Galup

PhD Visiting Assistant Professor, Gender and Women’s Studies Department University of Arizona, Unidas Program Coordinator, Women’s Foundation of Southern Arizona

mari.galup@gmail.com


Grace Gamez

PhD Justice Studies "Reframing Justice" Program Associate, American Friends Service Committee

grace.gamez@gmail.com


Isabel Garcia

Attorney, Former Director of Pima County Legal Defenders, Human Rights Advocate chita.garcia@yahoo.com


Madeline Keiser

Green for All Coalition
mkiser@dakotacom.net


Robert Ojeda

Chief Program Officer at Community Food Bank of Southern Arizona

Rojeda@communityfoodbank.org


Corky Poster and Sharayah Jimenez

Poster, Frost, & Mirto Architecture

cposter@posterfrostmirto.com


Regina Romero

Director of Latino Engagement at the Center for Biological Diversity and City Council Member

Regina.Romero@tucsonaz.gov


Moses Thompson

UATUSD School Garden Program Coordinator

moses.thompson@gmail.com


Jimmy Wells

Board Member of Southside Worker Center

jdwells43@yahoo.com


Luis Herrera

Garden Program Coordinator of the Community Food Bank of Southern Arizona Lherrera@communityfoodbank.org


Montserrat Caballero

Advanced Program Coordinator at Pima Community College

caballerom0709@gmail.com


Maria Vai Sevoi

vai_sevoi@yahoo.com


Steve Arnquist

Steve.Arnquist@tucsonaz.gov